LOCALLY LED. ORGANICALLY GROWN.

LOCALLY LED. ORGANICALLY GROWN.

Welcome to Imagine Church!  We hope and pray that you will find a Church Community that feels like home for you. Below you will find a list of all the online communities offered by Imagine Church.  Please find the best one that fits you and your families day and time needs, click the “GO TO CHURCH” button and you will be taken into the Imagine Church Platform.  If you have any questions about anything, please go to the CONNECT page and fill out a CONNECT CARD and we will get back to you.

SATURDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
11:30AM PST/2:30PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
PASTOR JUSTIN KLATT
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
WIL DORSTE

MONDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
MARY BOWER
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
TBD

TUESDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
7:00PM PST/10:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
CURLY & JENNIFER MESSER
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
JENNIFER & IAN SCOTT

WEDNESDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
STACY KNAPP
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
MELANIE LAMBERT

THURSDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
11:00AM PST/2:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
PASTOR JUSTIN KLATT
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
SUE GELDERMAN

THURSDAY – IMGN YOUTH COMM.
5:00PM PST/8:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
TBD
IMGN YOUTH DIRECTOR:
PASTOR JUSTIN KLATT

CURRENT IMAGINE TEACHING SERIES: