THIS WEEK!

IMAGINE LIVE

WE INVITE YOU TO JOIN US FOR IMAGINE CHURCH’S GLOBAL LIVE SERVICE!  THIS SUNDAY, APRIL 5TH,  ALL COMMUNITIES WILL GATHER TOGETHER FOR ONE CHURCH SERVICE AT THE SAME TIME. WE ARE EXCITED TO SEE YOU THERE!

WHERE:

IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM:

WWW.IMAGINE.CHURCH/PLATFORM

WHEN:

SUNDAY, APRIL 5TH

5:30PM PST – 6:30PM MST

7:30PM CST – 8:30PM EST

WHO:  
EVERYONE IS INVITED!

FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

 

 

 

 

 

FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

“NOW TO HIM WHO IS ABLE TO DO IMMEASURABLY MORE THAN ALL WE COULD EVER ASK OR IMAGINE, ACCORDING TO HIS POWER THAT IS AT WORK WITHIN US” – EPHESIANS 3:20

“NOW TO HIM WHO IS ABLE TO DO IMMEASURABLY MORE THAN ALL WE COULD EVER ASK OR IMAGINE, ACCORDING TO HIS POWER THAT IS AT WORK WITHIN US” – EPHESIANS 3:20

WHO WE ARE

CLICK HERE

FIND YOUR CHURCH COMMUNITY

CLICK HERE

HOW CAN I PARTNER?

CLICK HERE