FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

 

 

 

 

 

FIND COMMUNITY WHEREVER YOU ARE

IMAGINE RV COMMUNITY

 

DID YOU KNOW THAT THERE ARE OVER 1 MILLION FULL TIME RV FAMILIES ON THE ROADS OF AMERICA?  HOW HARD IS IT TO FIND GOOD CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY WHEN YOU ARE IN A NEW STATE EVERY COUPLE WEEKS?  SURE, YOU CAN VISIT A LOT OF CHURCHES AND MEET A LOT OF PEOPLE, BUT FINDING A COMMUNITY OF PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE WHAT YOU BELIEVE AND TO DO LIFE WITH IS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE.  THIS IS WHY IMAGINE CHURCH IS STARTING RV COMMUNITIES.  IMAGINE GOING TO CHURCH EVERY WEEK VIRTUALLY, FROM WHEREVER YOU ARE, WITH THE SAME PEOPLE.  BUILDING RELATIONSHIPS FOCUSED ON JESUS AND COMMUNITY DISCIPLESHIP WITH OTHER RVERS!  NOW YOU HAVE THAT CHANCE…AND WE WANT YOU TO BE APART OF IT.

WHEN: TUESDAYS @ 4:00PM (PST) – 5:00PM (MST) – 6:00PM (CST) – 7:00PM (EST)

WHERE: IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM

HOW IT WORKS:  EVERY WEEK AT THE SET DAY AND TIME YOU GATHER YOUR FAMILY AROUND THE TV/COMPUTER/TABLET AND JUMP ON THE IMAGINE VIRTUAL PLATFORM AND HAVE CHURCH WITH OTHER RVERS.  YOU TALK FOR THE FIRST 15 MIN ABOUT LIFE (I.E. WHERE YOU ARE ON THE ROAD, GOOD THINGS THAT HAVE BEEN HAPPENING OR BAD THINGS THAT HAVE BEEN HAPPENING).  THEN TOGETHER YOU ALL WATCH THE IMAGINE TEACHING (WITH INTERACTIVE DISCUSSION IN THE MIDDLE OF IT) AND WORSHIP RECORDING FOR THAT WEEK.  AFTER THAT THE COMMUNITY SPENDS ANOTHER 20 MIN DISCUSSING THE TEACHING AND PRAYING FOR ONE ANOTHER (COMMUNITY DISCIPLESHIP).  

RVERS IN THIS COMMUNITY WILL ALSO EXCHANGE CONTACT INFO TO STAY CONNECTED THROUGHOUT THE WEEK.  THE IMAGINE RV COMMUNITY WILL ALSO PICK WAYS THAT TOGETHER THEY CAN SERVE THE WORLD AROUND THEM TOGETHER.

 

 

RV COMMUNITY BUILDERS

 

JAMES AND KATE RADFORD ARE THE IMAGINE RV COMMUNITY BUILDERS.  JAMES AND KATE HAVE BEEN MARRIED SINCE 2001.  THROUGHOUT THEIR MARRIAGE, THROUGH HEARTACHES AND CELEBRATIONS, GOD HAS CONTINUED TO SHOW HIS FAITHFULNESS TO THEM AND THEIR FAMILY.  THEY HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO MINISTER TO FAMILIES SINCE THEIR RELATIONSHIP STARTED.   THEY ARE BLESSED WITH 3 CHILDREN.  JAMES OWNS A NATIONWIDE CLEANING BUSINESS AND SERVICES RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS.  KATE SPENDS HER DAYS HOMESCHOOLING THEIR CHILDREN AND IS FINISHING HER MASTERS DEGREE IN MINISTRY THROUGH WESLEY SEMINARY.  THEY ARE NEW TO THE FULL-TIME RV LIVING EXPERIENCE AND LOOK FORWARD TO MANY ADVENTURES ON THIS JOURNEY.

IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW ARE FULL TIME RVERS AND WOULD LIKE TO CHECK OUT OR LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW YOU CAN JOIN THE IMAGINE RV COMMUNITY PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW AND FILL OUT THE “COMMUNITIES FORM” ON THE CONNECT PAGE.  WE WILL HAVE OUR COMMUNITIES PASTOR CALL YOU AND SHARE WITH YOU HOW AND WHEN YOU CAN JOIN JAMES AND KATE WITH OTHER RVERS FOR THIS SERVICE.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE CONNECT PAGE