PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION!!!

JENNIFER & CURLY MESSER
COMMUNITY BUILDER DIRECTORS
VICTORVILLE, CA

IMAGINE GLOBAL COMMUNITY (TUESDAYS)
7:00PM PST – 10:00PM EST 

CURLY & JENNIFER MET THROUGH THEIR KIDS IS 2017 AND GOT MARRIED, BY PASTOR JUSTIN IN MARCH 2019.  BETWEEN THE TWO OF THEM THEY HAVE 11 CHILDREN AND 3 GRANDCHILDREN.  JENNIFER INTRODUCED CURLY AND HIS FAMILY TO IMAGINE CHURCH WHILE SHE WAS LIVING IN PHOENIX AND A PART OF THE IMAGINE CHURCH STUDIO TEAM.  JENNIFER WAS THE SERVICE PRODUCER FOR ALL OUR RECORDED SERVICES THAT GET SENT OUT TO ALL THE COMMUNITIES.  THEY NOW LIVE IN VICTORVILLE, CA WHERE CURLY WAS BORN AND RAISED.  THEY BOTH LOVE THE VISION OF IMAGINE AND LOOKING FORWARD TO THE MANY WAYS THAT THE LORD WILL USE THEM TO REACH OTHERS IN AND AROUND THE VICTORVILLE AREA AND BEYOND.  CURLY AND JENNIFER ARE ALSO THE “COMMUNITY BUILDER DIRECTORS” FOR IMAGINE CHURCH, HELPING TRAIN, DEVELOPE, RESOURCE AND BE A SUPPORT TO ALL OF THE COMMUNITY BUILDERS FOR ALL OF THE IMAGINE COMMUNITIES AROUND THE GLOBE.

DAMONT & DR. TEAMOR (DANA) GOOLSBY
FULL TIME RV FAMILY

IMAGINE GLOBAL COMMUNITY (TUESDAYS)
4:00PM PST – 7:00PM EST 

Damont and Dr. Teamor have been married since 2014, and now enjoy life as fulltime RVers traveling, ministering, and homeschooling their daughter, Trinity Faith. As a family, they give all thanks and praise to Jesus Christ, and know that they have been tremendously blessed because of Him. They live daily by the Scripture, “Be careful for nothing, but in all things, through prayer and supplication and with thanksgiving, make your requests known unto God. And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.” Philippians 4:6-7.

Damont Goolsby is a walking miracle! He was ordained as a deacon in 2016 after having served as an usher for five years, and assisting in various areas of ministry. He suffered a massive stroke at the age of 23 only six weeks after graduating from Morehouse College with a Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration and Marketing, and was “written off” by doctors being told that he had “the mind of a two year old.” Through the grace of God, he recovered and has now committed his life to helping others experience total health and healing as they overcome their own health challenges through his organization, Survivor Network. He has served on the Board of Directors of the American Heart/American Stroke Association; has held positions with Goodwill Industries of Detroit as a Vocational Technician and Workforce Development Specialist; and was the Student Services Coordinator at Dorsey Business School in Pontiac, MI.

Dr. D. L. Teamor has been a minister and church planter for 20 years, and previously served as choir director, church secretary, Sunday School, and Bible Study Teacher. She is an author and the founder of Calvary House, a 501c3 established to support US Veterans. She holds various degrees including a Ph.D. in Business Marketing, and a Th.D. in Systematic Theology. Dr. Teamor’s extensive professional career crosses the educational, technological, and real estate industries.

 

SHANE & EMILY ANDERSON
FULL TIME TOURING BAND – ARBOUR SEASON

IMAGINE GLOBAL COMMUNITY (SUNDAYS)
5:30PM PST – 8:30PM EST 

IAN & JENNIFER SCOTT
PEORIA, AZ

IMAGINE GLOBAL COMMUNITY (THURSDAYS)
7:00PM PST – 10:00PM EST 

ZACH CHRISTOPHER
VICTORVILLE, CA

IMGN YTH – GLOBAL COMMUNITY (THURSDAYS)
5:30PM PST – 8:30PM EST 

JUSTIN & JANAE KLATT
GILBERT, AZ

ARTIST COMMUNITY (WEDNESDAY) 10:00AM PST – 1:00PM EST
IMAGINE GLOBAL COMMUNITY (THURSDAY) 11:00AM PST – 2:00EST
IMAGINE STUDIO COMMUNITY (SATURDAY) 5:30PM AZ