Welcome to the Imagine Church Online Platform.  We are glad you are here at church this week.  Below you will see a list of all of our Online Communities.  Find the Community you were invited to and click the “GO TO CHURCH” button and you will be directed into the service.  We are praying that you will be encouraged and loved on in your Community this week.  If you ever have any questions please go to the CONNECZT page and fill out a CONNECT CARD and we will get back with you. – IMAGINE CHURCH STAFF

SATURDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
10:30AM PST/1:30PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
PASTOR JUSTIN KLATT
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
WIL DORSTE

TUESDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
7:00PM PST/10:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
CURLY & JENNIFER MESSER
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
TBD

TUESDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
6:00PM PST/9:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
IAN & JENNIFER SCOTT
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
TBD

WEDNESDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
STACY KNAPP
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
MELANIE LAMBERT

THURSDAY GLOBAL COMMUNITY
11:00AM PST/2:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
PASTOR JUSTIN KLATT
ASST. COMMUNITY BUILDER:
SUE GELDERMAN

THURSDAY – IMGN YOUTH COMM.
5:00PM PST/8:00PM EST
COMMUNITY BUILDER:
ZACH CHRISTOPHER
IMGN YOUTH DIRECTOR:
LOGAN HUBER