MONTH OF PRAYER.

MONTH OF PRAYER.

JANUARY IS THE MONTH OF PRAY HERE AT IMAGINE CHURCH GLOBAL.  WE LOVE TO START THE NEW YEAR OUT FOCUSED ON ALL THAT GOD HAS FOR US AS INDIVIDUALS AND AS COMMUNITIES.

PLEASE READ BELOW AT ALL THE EVENTS AND SERVICES THAT ARE HAPPENING THIS JANUARY 2022 FOR THE “MONTH OF PRAYER”.

IMAGINE LIVE SERVICE
JANUARY 2ND

JOIN US ON JANUARY 2ND TO START THE YEAR OFF WITH PRAYER AND COMMUNION AS THE ENTIRE CHURCH (ALL THE COMMUNITIES) COME TOGETHER FOR OUR QUARTERLY IMAGINE LIVE SERVICE.

WE WILL BE PRAYING SPECIFICALLY FOR EVERYONE IN IMAGINE TO RECIEVE A “WORD OF THE YEAR” FROM THE HOLY SPIRIT.  A WORD TO FOCUS ON AND PRAY THROUGH FOR 2022.  SOMETHING THAT GOD WANT TO DO IN OR THROUGH YOU.

SUNDAY JANUARY 2ND @ 5PM PT/6PM MT/7PM CT/8PM ET

LINK TO SERVICE: IMAGINE.CHURCH/LIVE

PRAYER LAB
WEDNESDAY JANUARY 5TH

WHAT IS A LAB? WHAT DID YOU DO IN A LAB?  A LAB IS A PLACE THAT TO TRY THINGS OUT.  YOU LEARN BOOK KNOWLEDGE IN A CLASSROOM OR A WORKSHOP, BUT IN A LAB YOU GET TO PRACTICE.  YOU GET TO MESS UP.  YOU GET TO EXPERIMENT AND LEARN FROM EVERYONE IN THE ROOM.

JOIN US ON WEDNESDAY NIGHT JANUARY 5TH FOR OUR VERY FIRST PRAYER LAB WHERE WE WILL DO JUST THAT. LEARN MORE ABOUT PRAYER AND PRACTICE HEARING HOLY SPIRIT’S VOICE.

WE HAD MULTIPLE PEOPLE FILL OUT THE “GROWTH FORM” ON THE GROWTH DISCIPLESHIP RESOURCES PAGE AND A NUMBER OF YOU CHECKED THE BOX TO LEARN MORE ABOUT PRAYER.  THIS IS YOUR CHANCE!  YAY!

PASTOR STACY, OUR “SPIRITUAL GROWTH” PASTOR WILL BE LEADING THIS LAN.  PLEASE CLICK HER NAME TO EMAIL HER WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE.

WEDNESDAY JANUARY 5TH @ 5PM PT/6PM MT/7PM CT/8PM ET

LINK TO THE PRAYER LAB:  IMAGINE.CHURCH/MEETING

“WORD OF THE YEAR”
2 WEEK SERIES

21 DAYS OF PRAYER AND FASTING
JANUARY 10TH-30TH